I’m tired

I am so fucking up right now. It has nothing to do with drugs, but I’m up. Well maybe it has a little something to do with drugs.

I’m really fucking tired of being in this house. Im tired of repeating the same cycle. It gets very tiring. It’s about 5:00am, and I’ve been up. Im tired, Im so fucking tired. I cannot stress it enough. Even with me being as tired as I am, there is literally at this point NOTHING for me to do other than what I’ve been doing. How can I turn this into a positive?

I’m still dependent.

Again, I’m tired of being like this. Dependent on people and things. I’m tired of feeling like this. I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

