Shit’s Weird pt 2

I’m really about to take my black ass to sleep. Not sure if I should smoke a joint and put on my Daddy playlist.
Hmmmm, decisions.
E is being really fucking weird and so is G.

At this point the only person I want it Luke James. The lord took his time when he made that man.

I wish I felt this way about G. I wish I could make it happen, I don’t think this is how that is supposed to feel. I feel like it should be undeniable. I’ve yet to feel that, mutually.

Call me a neck ass but I really liked that New Edition Biopic. It was really fucking good. They did an outstanding job casting those fine black men to bring that to life. Not to mention the amazing renditions they did on some CLASSIC ass baby making music.

Leave a Reply

